Bicycle Advisory Committee

Regular Meeting
  • 6 PM - 7:30 PM
  • 1st Tuesday of every month
  • Location announced - either City Hall or Police Station Community Room


  • Jon Budreski, Chair, Community member
  • Suzanne Eikenberry, Community member
  • Jennifer Gordon, Community member
  • Anthony Mennona, Community member
  • Per Tonn, Community member, Onion River Sports
  • Mike Philbrick, Montpelier Police Department
  • Farid Quraishi, Community member
  • Heather Voisin, Community member
  • Gary Holloway, Community member
  • Jonathan Harries, Community member
Non-Voting Members
  • Savannah Riddle, Vermont Department of Health
  • Laura Biren, enVision AmeriCorps VISTA 
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View all Agendas and Minutes

About the Committee
The Montpelier Bicycle Advisory Committee is a group of dedicated community members who work to improve the state of cycling in Montpelier. The Committee has been charged with the following tasks:
  1. To gather information and opinions about bicycle-related issues from people who live, work or bike in the city, and from model programs in other cities
  2. To recommend policies and actions by the city that will promote bicycling for all purposes and that will provide safe and convenient access to all parts of the community via bicycle
  3. To advise the city in its pursuit of Bicycle Friendly Community designation