Investment Committee

The Montpelier Investment Committee meets on an as-need basis.  The Committee is charged with reviewing and providing guidance to the Council on how best invest and manage funds that are donated or bequeathed to the City of Montpelier.  

Committee Members:

David Brownlee  

Lou Cecere

Terence Field, Chair   

Leesa Stewart 

Kelly Murphy, City of Montpelier Finance Director

Conor Casey, City Councilor District 2