Cemetery Commission


  • Noon
  • 2nd Monday of the month
  • City Manager's Conference Room, City Hall, 39 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05602 or via Zoom if conditions warrant

Commission Members

  • Jake Brown, Chair (term expires 2022) 
  • Linda Berger, Secretary (term expires 2025) 
  • Darragh Ellerson (term expires 2026)

  • Barbara Smith (term expires 2023)
  • Therese Mageau (term expires 2024)

About the Commission

The Cemetery Commission consists of 5 members.  It's functions include all aspects of the management and operations of the city's 2 cemeteries: